Burkburnett Development Corporation

Board of Directors - Voting
Name Title
Dale Lewis President
Casey McCleskey Vice President
Mel Feller Secretary/Treasurer
Teresa Brantley  
Danny Cremeens  
Jerry Johnson  
Jeff Kindt  
Board of Directors - Ex Officio At Large
Josh Andrajack Del Hardaway-Chamber of Commerce
John Erickson Tylor Chaplin- BISD
Ted Kwas Lee Harvey-  County Commissioner Precinct 2
Matt Patterson  


Click link for BDC's web site http://burkburnett.biz/

Rescind Public Notice - September 5, 2017

Nitrate MCL Public Notice 8-22-17

Notice of 2017 Tax Year Proposed Property Tax Rate

Mandatory Language for a Maximum Contaminant Level
 Nitrate Level Notice

Public Information - Call 811 Before You Dig
 Call 811

Advisory Board Volunteer Applications
If you are interested in serving on an advisory board please click on the link for the volunteer application. Please turn it in at City Hall.  Volunteer Application

Volunteer Fire Dept. Contribution Program Form

Burk Boys & Girls Club Volunteer Contribution Form

Recycle Bins 10-19-16

Open Carry Laws effective January 1, 2016

Open Carry Chart

Board of Commissioner Meetings
The City of Burkburnett Board of Commissioners meet at 7:00 pm on the third Monday of each month.