TIF Board

The Tax Increment Financing (TIF) District was established in 2006 and includes a five member Board of Directors. The TIF Board oversees the funds collected for the TIF District.

Board Members

  • David Stayhorn - Chairman
  • Bin Ellett – Vice-Chair
  • Wichita County Commisser Lee Harvey
  • Darren Baber
  • Aaron King
Advisory Board Volunteer Applications
If you are interested in serving on an advisory board please click on the link for the volunteer application. Please turn it in at City Hall.  Volunteer Application

Recycle Bins 10-19-16

Volunteer Fire Dept. Contribution Program Form

Burk Boys & Girls Club Volunteer Contribution Form

Open Carry Laws effective January 1, 2016

Open Carry Chart

Board of Commissioner Meetings
The City of Burkburnett Board of Commissioners meet at 7:00 pm on the third Monday of each month.