Burkburnett, Texas


Cemetery Board

The Cemetery Board was established in 2012 and is an advisory board to the Board of Commissioners. The Cemetery Board consists of seven members and was created to advise the Board of Commissioners regarding maintenance and operation of the Cemetery in the City of Burkburnett.

Board Members

  • Ron Clarke - Chairman
  • Denise Kirkpatrick - Vice Chairperson
  • Paula Smith - Secretary
  • Commissioner Ted Kwas
  • Eric Rutledge
  • Brenda Whaley
  • Nova Dickson