Burkburnett, Texas


Golf Committee

The Golf Committee was established in 2002 to analyze River Creek Golf Course operations and make recommendations to the Board of Commissioners concerning golf operations. The Committee consists of six members.

Committee Members

  • Matt Patterson - Chairman
  • Bill Elder
  • Jim Phillips
  • Scott Lobaugh
  • John Brookman
  • Frank Ducos
  • Commissioner Marguerite Love