Burkburnett, Texas


Parks & Recreation Board

The Parks and Recreation Board was established in 2011 and is an advisory board to the Board of Commissioners. The Parks and Recreation Board consists of seven members and was created to advise the Board of Commissioners regarding park facilities and recreational programs in the City of Burkburnett.

Board Members

  • Rodney McCleskey Jr. – Vice President
  • Kim Horn – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Cory Brinkley
  • Brett Einhaus
  • Tiffany King
  • Brian Love
  • Brian Pindell